Hovedstyret

Leder:

Vidar Lund

Telefon: 402 11 624
vidar.lund@norskbibliotekforening.no

Nestleder:

Heidi Hovemoen

Telefon: 473 85 571
heidihov@viken.no

Styremedlemmer:

Lars Egeland

Telefon: 901 94 838
lars.egeland@oslomet.no

Siri Haga Torgersen

Telefon: 952 25 039
siri@tnb.no

Karianne Aam

Telefon: 996 94 382
karianne.aam@gmail.com

Birgithe Schumann-Olsen

Telefon: 415 27 507
birgithe@gmail.com

Ole Ivar Burås Storø

Telefon: 480 03 448
ole@foreningenles.no

Helene Voldner

Telefon: 959 04 925
helene.voldner@deichman.no

Nina Ødegaard

Telefon: 959 74 206
nina.odegaard@sami.vgs.no

 

Varamedlemmer

1. Tina Halkinrud

tina.halkinrud@gmail.com

2. Trud Berg

trud.berg@stormen.no

3. Mari Hopland

hopland.mari@gmail.com

4. Anniken Bjørnes

annbjoi@trondelagfylke.no

5. Terje Håkstad

terje.hakstad@uit.no