Lokalavdelinger

Agder

Leon Bang-Hetlevik
leon.bang-hetlevik@mandal.kommune.no

Buskerud

Birger Brynildsen
980 89 012
birger.brynildsen@oeiker.no

Hedmark

Stein Kippersund
992 35 393
stein@kippersund.no

Hordaland

Manuela Werler
45 88 04 32
Manuela.Werler@hfk.no

Møre og Romsdal

Lisa Alvestad
952 29 926
lisa.alvestad@gmail.com

Nord-Norge

Ann-Britt Svane
922 19 519
ann-britt.svane@porsanger.kommune.no

Nord-Trøndelag

Brit Arna Susegg 
415 42 112
brit.a.susegg@nord.no

Oppland

Renate Remme Øverseth
renate.remme.overseth@nord-aurdal.kommune.no

Oslo/Akershus

Sunniva Evjen
Sunniva.Evjen@hioa.no

Rogaland

Kristine Abelsnes
480 80 130
mabelsne@online.no

Sogn og Fjordane

Jorun Systad
979 98 980
jorun.systad@forde.kommune.no

Sør-Trøndelag

Anita Sæther
416 39 119
Anita.Saether@melhus.kommune.no

Telemark

Cecilie Lysell
cecilielysell@hotmail.com

Vestfold

Siri Haga Torgersen
33 35 49 17
siri@tnb.no

Østfold

Kathrine Walthinsen
920 96 492
kathrine.walthinsen@gmail.com

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Email this to someone